Ads 468x60px

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Watch Live Cricket Matches Exclusively on iStream

Cricket enthusiasts can watch all the latest updates of cricket on iStream's live online cricket. The site provides recent stories of T20, test series and ODIs from various Indian news channels.

Australia v/s Srilanka Test
Australia vs Sri Lanka 2013 is an international bilateral series organized by Australia. The Sri Lanka tour of Australia began on December 14 and will go on till January 28, 2013. The tour will have the two teams playing 3 Tests, 5 ODIs, and 2 T20s. The first test match was played between the 14th and 18th December at Bellerive Oval, Hobart.

A series of strong performances with the bat took Australia to a substantial first innings total of 450, after which they decided to declare. Mike Hussey was the highest run scorer with 115 runs. Sri Lanka was unable to muster up an effective response and were bowled for a first innings total of 336.

During the second innings, Australia’s batsmen did not fare as well as they had during their first turn at bat and got the team up to 278 before they were all out, setting Sri Lanka a daunting final target of 393 to chase. Sri Lanka was bowled for 255, and Australia went on to claim an emphatic 137-run win.

India v/s Pakistan
India and Pakistan are set to slug out a high-voltage limited-over series after five years. The series will have two T20s and three ODIs starting 25th December going on till 6th January, 2013.

The first of the two T20 matches is set to take place at the Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore and the second T20 match is scheduled on 28th December at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.

The ODI matches between India and Pakistan will also be starting this December with its first match scheduled in Chennai on the 30th of December. The second match will be played on the 3rd of January at Kolkatta. The ODI match between India and Pakistan will end on the 6th of January with its third match at Firoz Shah Kotla, Delhi.

South Africa v/s New Zealand
The New Zealand cricket team will tour South Africa from 18 December 2012 to 25 January 2013. The tour will consist of three Twenty20 International matches, two test matches, and three One Day Internationals.

In the first T20 match that took place on 21 December at Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa sent New Zealand crashing to an eight-wicket defeat with 47 balls to spare. All Watch live action of the game on iStream.

India v/s England
England tour of India 2012 began on November 3, 2012 and will go on till January 27, 2013 in India. The series consists of four Tests, two Twenty20s, and five ODI. 

So far in the tour, England have won the test series by 2-1 and the T20 series was a draw with both the teams winning one match each. The ODIs are scheduled to start on January 11, 2013 and the series will come to an end on January 19, 2013.

Watch live online cricket only on iStream.


Post a Comment